New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cheerkakee worrior

Male (43) looking for Male Mansfield, Queensland, Australia

I'm43single Dad looking to be loved by someone special that will sweep me off my feet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRemovelist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, History, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting