New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (37) looking for Female Innisfail, Alberta, Canada

I'm out going. Active. Like to try new thing. Love the outdoors. I'm busy most day with my children.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Idea of funGoing hiking. Chilling by the river. Enjoying family around. Gaming out.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling