New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get a little mud on them boots

Walk a bout country gal! Lets be friends first. Laugh! Relax! Cherish the moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Orange is the new black, 70's show, etc.!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWith Tom hanks, Sandra bullock, Nicole Kidman, wedding crashers. Etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLoretta lynn, Tim McGra, BB King ect.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksOld homesteads of the U.S.A
Idea of funTo find hidden waterfalls, hidden hot springs, Camping, plan a trip to Australia.! Lol!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, Disneyland, making divinity w/pecans, seeing the Eiffel tower, visiting Canada.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live life with my best friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy best friend is a gentleman. The chosen man enjoys cuddling. Kisses in public. Hold me like you care.
On the first dateToo seek out a memorable cafe. Coffee, Sit next to each other not across the table.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga