New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to need a very interesting men

Kinda short working or saying love the outdoors farm girl at heart love fishing growing stuff flowering doing crafts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAbsolutely love watching Lifetime and stars a lot of that sitcom shows that's on ABC CBS and NBC and I can't forget Fox do more TV watching and the winter months and the summer I like to be outside doing a lot of other activities
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSomething with a little bit of suspense or mystery they get you on the edge of the seat action you know like let's hurry up let's get it done you know what's going to happen next
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsJason Aldean any one country I like a lot of the modern country not that old time wine and stuff drives me nuts
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNo one in particular if it's a good book I'll read it if not it's a waste of time
Idea of funLove to cook having a good meal every once in a while taking time to enjoy life on a hard-working day
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryDoing more traveling in my life been all over the country in the South and in the west but would like to see more things in my lifetime

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLearn to laugh at myself and relax not so take time to enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThere's of course there has to be some kind of connection but some kind of a bond of course honesty Trust just a strong sense of being
On the first dateA good place just to sit down and relax and visit somewhere quiet maybe have a drink just somewhere to relax put your feet up and where you can be able to relax and have a good time maybe a little music good conversation