New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for some patience tender moments

I am 50 very happy content with beauty of life happy just me n my spot a chiweenie I want some to share those moments you never forget.
Companionship, friendship anything possible with honestly and patience..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Spiritual belies medicine wheel

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spot he is a cha-weinnie
What breed is your dog?Cha-weinnie
How old is your dog?Onr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toy????
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTo be a loving kind supportive mate.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showstinyhouse living spring baking..
Wild country.. Alaskan shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic Avatar hunger games planet ape series newer ones , The HELP OTHER WOMAN with cameron diaz
All twilight's love the scenery..
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many first song I ever played was tHE rinestone cowboy glen cambell garth brooks pat benatar Missy Elliot Loverbou a;gtrrn ect.... I am half centrey old
Reading selectionClassic, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, I don't like reading
Idea of fungoing for a long drive where never been nature camping tubing 4x4 { I have one} woods, beach mountains all power going festival music towns any .. stopping at casino for a lil fun energy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo save enough to go coast an juan islands and camp in state park deception pass too

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo let go an let god so the rest of life with gratitude.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who pays attention to details HONEST FAITHFUL as I believe in manougoms relationships . Takes life at seeing the good in things
On the first dateTo walk park or movies