New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My last chance

Likes to do fun things.i love the outdoors.. riding Harley's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsHawaii 5-0 ... Criminal Minds ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Favorite moviesAll types of series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBon Jovi ..Bob Seger .. Hailstorm.. Volbeat..
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Idea of funHanging out with my partner and helping others..and other good fun
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZip line and parachute jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeIs to be the Best that I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest out going..think of others before himself and to be there for his partner
On the first dateIt depends on what kind of date we are on and be kind and thoughtful and ..then we end the date by a hug and a kiss on the cheek