New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FriendlyHopi

Female (56) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Friendly, Fluffy Hopi lady who loves to have fun, cuddle, talk, and just wants to be happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI hardly ever watch television . I like listening to music instead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTemptations, Al Green, Eagles, old school
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funGoing to movies, casinos, cruising, lounges have a drink or two, cuddle listening to music, dancing, basically anything that is fun.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo better myself and find a good honest working guy that we both can live a happy life together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, loving, honest, working man. I want a man who will never hurt me by cheating behind my back a plus!
On the first dateDepends what we both agree on doing.