New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1-800-snagg now!

Self employed mechanic and musician. Straight up no bullshit. I tell it like it is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaster mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funPlaying with my band
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
On the first dateBlues bar

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting