New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Hardworking, harder playing,fun loving, easy-going, laid back, honest, caring, very loving, kind, conciderate person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOTR TRUCK DRIVER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSouth park, american dad, Bob's burgers, king of the hill, futurama,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaw, ted1&2, top many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsMost all classic rock artist from the 60s and 70s and some 80s
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksNot much of a reader, i like to be outdoors
Idea of funBeing outdoors
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo not have to worry about how the bills will be paid

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest kind conciderate loving
On the first dateDepends, I love to cook, make a nice romantic dinner, then maybe a stroll in the park