New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need some excitement in my life!

Female (52) looking for Male Berwyn, Illinois, United States

Full figured lady, great sence of humor, looking for adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCSR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking Dead-
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesLatin, Dance
Favorite artistsDont have one favorite.
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryOpen to new experiences

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSince I'm new to this, I guess met some where for coffee/drink and get to know each other and go from there.