New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here so bare with me plz haha

Well I'm me. Fun, easy going, shy at first until I get comfortable haha I like to have fun outdoors and indoors. Umm let's see what else haha sorry at time idk how to describe myself haha well I guess if u wanna know anything feel free to ask haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Idea of funGoing out and having a blast with friends and if it is at moment family, card games, board games, basketball, movies, video games, drawing, and playing on the playground with my kids when I have them
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving haha

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be happy with myself and my life so that everyone around me is happy especially my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA lady with a kind heart, trusting, loyal, and honest someone who will treat me as I would treat them ????
On the first date???? can't say ask and I'd like to show how I would go about this

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting