New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi....nice hardworking man

Male (37) looking for Female Temple, Texas, United States

Tall...average built...goofy at times ....looking for life experances.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFoundry/melter/metals

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead..jaws...rocky...platoon....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRide along....meet the fockers....a whole lot others
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Latin, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsKodak blk...metalica...alot others
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksThe rise and fall of the gambino crime family...kiss the girls...etc
Idea of funPlaying COD.....fishing..movies...if i meet somone...anything with that person. :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving...

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeAccomplish a good famly...take trips...see the world..enjoy this all with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumourous...sexy...companionship...faithfulness
On the first dateDinner ..movie ...few drinks...call or see each other the next day

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Dallas Cowboys....DC4L
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting