New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m independent and college student. I enjoy my job and going to school. I’m a single mom. Looking to spend time with someone that can be a role model to my boys.! maybe find that special someone. I enjoy outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping and most all shopping. I Like to travel as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeGoing to school and get my BA

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIndependent And loving
On the first dateMeet for dinner, nice quite.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Softball
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga