New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like be outdoors because it makes me happy..

Male (63) looking for Female Frankfort, Ohio, United States

I'm single man that lives on a small 20acre horse farm outside a small town.I have been single for over a year.I have 2 full grown children that are fully educated and living on their own.p.s.My daughter just had my precious granddaughter and as of now that is the only picture I have.Will download more later.Retired 4 years ago and ready for travel and good times,just need someone to share it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBe happy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJustified,deadwood,westerns,comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJerimiah johnson,Clint Eastwood movies,where the Buffalo roam,caddy shark,bond movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJ Geils,,Rolling Stones,Beatles,Led Zeppelin Leon Russell,classic rock
Favorite booksLiving on 5 acres,Mother Earth,
Idea of funHorseback riding ,hiking,traveling,campfires
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy,travel,enjoy life.Worked over 40 years now it's my time!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who appreciates the little things.
On the first dateMeet at local establishment for dinner or lunch maybe some local music.