New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings ^_^ Let's be friends

Shy, goofy, and friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssociate/Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBuffy Vampire Slayer, Angel, Moon Embracing the Sun
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAvatar, Underworld, Pride & Prejudice
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, BAP, Backstreet Boys
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Last Herald Mage Series, The Host, The Sight
Idea of funChilling with friends
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTBD

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo work with kids in my community

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerPeeps I'd get along with
On the first dateTalk and get to know each other