New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Richard

American Indian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLast of the dogman
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsCharlie pride
Reading selectionClassic, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funJust living
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeReach 100 years of age

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looking
On the first dateDinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamAngels
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting