New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Needs to have all his teeth..????

Female (48) looking for Male Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Hi. I'm Tracy from n.s. looking for a fun happy loving funny handsome man. I'm not the Barbie doll type. More like your plus Barbie. I like making weiner roast with s'mores. Bbq's. Cruising around looking at what the creator made so beautifully. I don't Do the beach. Sand is too damn hot. I like live music and checking out local bars with a good band. My children are my #1 and will always will be. That's basically all about me so far. Have fun searching!????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Eugene
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFeet
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll paranormal reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll paranormal
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll kinds
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHave non
Idea of funChillin with the kiddies, check out the bar scene, go for drives, movies, or just pull out the mattress in the living room and watch Netflix
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryFly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeStay alive long enough to see grandbabies

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone like me
On the first dateHopefully feed me