New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone real

Female (45) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

If you ain't ???? don't waste my time!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike I love to ride with a tattooed bad boy

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesScarface, Den of Thieves, Rough Night
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsKane Brown, SPM, Royal Bliss, Kevin Gates
Idea of funDrink a beer, gamble, good conversation, lots of laughs.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, sense of humor, someone who is as crazy as me