New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola

Love to laugh at simple things life has to offer. Also, enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI rarely watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe way he treats others
Good listener
Make me smile
On the first dateSomewhere we can talk or shoot some pool.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga