New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman !

Male (43) looking for Female Canton, Ohio, United States

Divorced and single 6 years now , live alone two children one 24 other is 16 , Down to earth , easy going , understanding , not the jealous type , , ride bikes , love living in the country like I do , flying ,car and mostly bike rides to no where , love to travel , Been around in the USA and abroad , responsible for myself , I take care of my own , not looking for any help , no baggage , Just tired of doing stuff alone , looking for friendship to serious to possible marriage , I’m a straight male ! Woman only please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFood distribution

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness