New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Huntin4agoodwoman

Male (54) looking for Female Sundre, Alberta, Canada

Willing to share all I have

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarpentry and restoring cars

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsAprilwine, Toby Keith, Lisa brocrop , sass Gordon , rush, SRV,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI'll find the time to read when I'm older, but for now I read instructions and profiles on dating sites lol
Idea of funFire pit get togethers, car shows, road trips, intimate sex, and cold beer on hot days
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find a sole mate and to be financially secure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for open honesty, forgiveness should it ever be needed, a high sex drive almost always in the mood 8-) and just fun to be with every day
On the first dateFor first date I'd find a nice quiet place to have a coffee or a drink, them to go for a walk afterwards