New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies

I'm on here looking for you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChef line cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMike and Molly The Mentalist Strike Back
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodfellas Young Guns faster Love & Basketball
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite books48 Laws of Power The Art of War I like recipe books documentaries Warren Buffett a lot of books
Idea of funTalkin hanging out cooking cuddling or just chilling reading just having fun
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping