New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Everybody needs somebody

Well I'm way overweight and most women don't want that but I'm on a strict diet when I go to the gym quite often and I have a bad back that I can't do much with cuz I don't want to be in a wheelchair so I'm in a lot of pain but that don't mean I cannot have a lot of fun I still love to go fishing and hunting bowling you name I like to do it specially if it's outdoors go on a nice picnic with a beautiful woman and I don't care about beauty all I care about if she's got a good personality and we get along

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome health nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny old westerns Hospital shows game shows and even women movies are family movies or what you called chick flicks
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesOh I don't know if I could pick one there's just so many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Nature
Favorite booksI really don't like reading books I'd rather read the newspaper or magazines I always like hunting and fishing magazines or People magazine
Idea of funTaking a picnic lunch and going out to the lake Anne having a picnic at the table picnic table and sitting down and doing some fishing my kids and grandkids live in Texas and I live in South Dakota so they just be me and my honey wherever we go
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking love in my boat under the stars I'm sure there's other things I just can't think of them

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWell I'm retired so I guess most of my goals I reached when I was younger what are most people's goals find the right woman getting married have a family buy a house just enjoy what life has to offer now my goal is just to hopefully find a nice woman who I can make laugh and she can make me laugh and we just enjoy each other's company for the rest of our lives and maybe get remarried again if we decide to do that

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell someone close to my age with a good sense of humor someone that don't lie or cheat don't take me for granted and I'll treat you as good as you treat me someone who just wants to be with me forever someone who is a good cook but then I know how to cook to someone who is sensitive just tender and loving and got a wonderful heart
On the first dateWell if she likes to fish maybe go to the lake for a little fishing for a couple hours or so if not we can just get a nice picnic lunch and put and put it on a blanket underneath the tree in the park or we could just meet for lunch and some nice restaurant and if all goes well maybe to a movie or if we both have dogs we could take our dogs to the dog park and just sit down relax and watch our dogs and and talk and get to know one another

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking