New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdrsman looking for outdrswoman

I'm part Cherokee and part Choctaw. I'm a disabled veteran and I'm retired from the Army military police.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Big Bang theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesSniper, Garden of Stone.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Journey, 38 special.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHunting and fishing with my family, going to the movies, going to dinner.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateGoing to dinner where we can get to know each other.