New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how are you doing beautiful.

Male (29) looking for Female Ganado, Arizona, United States

Hi, im a 28 year old native american and single person and im looking for someone who wants to hangout and talk or wants to be in a relationship aswell so if you want what i want then im your guy i live here in ganado and we can meet when you ask or say i would have the honor in meeting you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistBrook an Dune
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSpeedgang
Preferred type of punk rockDance Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz, Street Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedUnknown

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCall of duty,GTA5,Need for speed
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEverywhere i go

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Music, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football
Favorite teamTampa Bay always
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting