New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy looking for county girl

I'm a country boy, i do construction for a living. traveling a lot for work right now, but want to stop traveling and just do local jobs in a few years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleBricklayer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsM.A.S.H., NCIS, big bang theory, arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsGeorge stait, kenny chesney
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing to the lake, go out to a country bar, trail riding
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit