New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Junex4409

Male (60) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm Dionisio, single and living in Georgetown Texas.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssembly operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsShow time
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and with sense of humor.
On the first dateJust getting to know each other first .

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting
Favorite teamMy phone
Favorite college teamNone