New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TabiGail

Female (38) looking for Male Talco, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsYellowstone,heartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBed of roses , legend of the fall, twilight movies, game of thrones show, all kinds of different. Mainly good horse movies and shows.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight, game of thrones, any romance set in a western cowboys feel
Idea of funAnything as long as I'm with that special someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert