New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies

I'm a tall dark skinned man with a good heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe haves and the have nots
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnnabelle
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCharlie Wilson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksPet semetary
Idea of funDancing, going to movies, cuddling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a great husband and father.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweetness, kind heart, and love for God.
On the first dateMovies, or whatever my date wants to do.