New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious...cautious...healing.. ..independent

I am NOT a paid member so unless you send me a message I can respond to I will be unable to answer you????Getting wiser as I mature. I am NOT looking to hook-up...I seek honest,generous,non-player gentleman. Tired of the games & indiscretions. I am a local Professional Artist. I have osteoarthritis in both knees so I am unable to ride bikes with you or jog,lol. Been treated very poorly by my Ex and its made me a little hesitant to re-enter this dating game, hence the PTSD...Some men have zero idea how to treat a good woman. I will not tolerate abuse on any level...just looking for one good Soul in my years ahead. I do not date bi-racially. Sorry! I dont want to raise any children or be a 'side piece'. Please be neat,clean,educated,communicat ive,open minded,employed,sincere and HONEST...thank you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.PTSD
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?Good communications,travel,enjoying life
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I'm proud of being called a truther
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/Artisan

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone or Paranormal investigation
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohicans
A River runs thru It
Legends of the Fall
Meet Joe Black
K Pax
The Tudors
True Blood mini series
Orange is the New Black
The Ranch
Frankie & Grace
Music typesPop, New age
Favorite artistsNeil Young
Neil Diamond
Randy Travis
Mavericks
Willie Nelson
Lana Del Ray
ELO
ELP
Lonestar
Bryan Adams
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksThree Strides to the Wire
Tarzan
Jurassic Park series
Idea of funBeing in a cabin in the woods by a lake with a dock & a boat to use for weeks at a time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try....being adored & pampered permanently!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo understand completely what my life purpose is and who & where my tribe is!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHis enjoyment of spoiling me and adoring me and making me feel like his Queen
On the first dateOpen my Soul...