New here? Sign Up Have an account?

T.B.A.: classy, yet mysteriously seductive headline

The name's: Cody Chapple!
(there is a church named in my honor if you ever happen to visit: Cody Wyoming) :-P
My hobbies include:
1.) LEADING: the fight for the rights of the subjugated and persecuted women of the world
2.) TIRELESSLY: searching for a cure for juvenile diabetes
3.) SELFLESSLY: volunteering my time in war-torn parts of Africa, helping rescue and rehabilitate the Child-Soldiers. (at great risk to my own health and life, might I just add)
4.) BEING: MUCH sexier in real life than my profile pictures would suggest...
5.) PERHAPS: slightly exaggerating my top 4 hobbies on online dating platforms...
I also TRULY do like: being a single father to my son, helping others, philosophy and Spirituality in general, (especially Eastern/taoist leaning), learning, teaching, reading, writing, hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, and almost anything to do with the outdoors, movies, music, websurfing, video/computer games, 420/entheogens, shamanism, new experiences, self mastery, metaphysics/futurism/human potential/doing my part to start the un-telivised revolution, and big butts: (I cannot lie) :-P
I am a 30 year old heterosexual, cisgender, male with high-functioning asperger syndrome, ( I'm
pretty eccentric, but I'm also a rare person on the autistism spectrum who can actually fake like I'm normal if the situation calls for it :-P ) I'm a sapiophile who's OPTIMALLY looking for my SOUL-MATE, But would settle for a good friend, or anything in between ;-)
I ran away from a very loving and supportive family at age 16, to go to Portland, Oregon and ended up living under the Steel Bridge with a family of raccoons who ate from my hand every night. It was about 300 feet from the Rose garden (known today as the Moda Center: where the Trailblazers play) . I dealt enough weed to work my way up to a cheap motel in a couple months (that I split 3-ways) and got a real job and apartment in about 6 months time. I ended up passing my G.E.D. in the top 1% in the nation, and have a tested I.Q. of 156. (Although, in full disclosure: I was 12 years old at the time and testing against my dumb-ass peers. I imagine/guess I would score somewhere around 130 testing relative to my age group today)
So I like to flatter myself as an intellectual, but I can be so damn dyslexic, that I'm really only as brilliant as I am retarded at times...
:-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Most popular kinds
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?No
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?Spirituality/metaphysics/futurism
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntellect, spirituality, compassion to try to make the world a better place, freethinking-openmindedness, humor, maturity with a healthy dose of inner child and WILD...