New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, no kids, Bttm

I'm 5'7" long hair, 165lb, near Ruidoso, wrk at Casino, HMU...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleEmployees Van Driver..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows48 Hours.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness