New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is just me

I am a 5'0" tall white american female. I have a few extra lbs. I love the outdoors and having fun. I am a great cook and do social work

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Family Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Patches
What breed is your dog?Long Hair Chihuahua
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toysqueakers
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsLaw shows, cop shows, Mystery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMrs Doubtfire, White Chicks, Titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistslong hair bands, Redbone, Nightwish, all pop and rock, some country
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksWrinkle in time by madeline LEngle, Saul, King, Balducci
Idea of funI like boating, fishing, hiking, camping, horseback riding, parasailing, swimming, rowing, try new restaurants or recipies, have parties, travel, working out with a partner, bike rides, electric scooters, etc
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhot air balloon, drive race car, wine n paint, travel more

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto retire on a yacht

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a marriage partner eventually. I want honesty, no cheating. I want a man who is generous, kind, loving, caring, etc. I do not want anyone who has no job. I am not a provider. Goals should be obtained together. One who takes care of himself. Someone to help me reach my goals and I him.
On the first dateFirst date someplace quiet, maybe have a drink or snack and get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga