New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy go-lucky simple hard working woman

Female (51) looking for Male Fort Hall, Idaho, United States

I’m a newly divorced happy woman. I would describe myself as hard to describe. I'm open minded, hard working, love living life to the fullest, easy going, emotional, kind, compassionate, spiritual, educated, dedicated, and particular.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Criminal Minds, Orange is the New Black, Good Witch,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesEverything but scary movies. I’m a big chicken lol.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMariah Carey
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksTammy Hoag, Stephen King, Tony Hillerman, Patterson
Idea of funGoing to Planet Fitness, movies and dinner, the couch and movies, strolls, taking a cruise
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing overseas


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeObtaining my Doctorate in Psychology

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, honesty, trust, and be able to match my strengths.
On the first dateTalk and learn about one another.