New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New at this

Female (40) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

Fun, easy going and ready to find a nice guy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSchitt’s Creek
Big Bang Theory
90 Day fiance
Love After Lockup
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter
Step Brothers
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsI love 80s music
Pink
Maroon 5
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Hobbit
Anything Harlan Coben
Idea of funBeing outdoors
Watching movies
Talking and hanging out
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert