New here? Sign Up Have an account?

been single long enough looking for that best friend mate

55 yo choctaw dealing with some physical stuff but my mind is sharp. i write, have a you tube channel and have been a working musician in l.a., SF and seattle. i do art and love animals i don't drink or smoke tobacco. weed friendly myself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlen/a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssci fi, police procedurals ,miscellaneous
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesalien series, l.a. confidential, anything quentin tarantino, superhero franchises. silence of the lambs/hannibal series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsescher, dali, kahlo, rivera, expessionists
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksstephen king, elmore leonard, sherri tepper, william gibson, frank herbert...
Idea of funcooking, hanging out wherever with friends going to the woods or lake/river. going to see music performing. nothing fancy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryzip lining and just travel beyond the u.s. see what else is out there is like

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeto find peace and companionship fun and adventures in new experience

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri'm looking for someone kind and generous. they don't have to be rich, i'm not. i'm more interested in a wealth of character. are you compassionate or do you need to be served? if you feel you're the latter then, move on, please.
On the first datetalk and get to know one another. i feel like no friendship or anything like that won't have a chance if one can't tell if they even like another, so i like to start there.