New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A young Cherokee woman looking for her husband

Am ice live to be around with and am really family oriented

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCrew member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like all of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll or them
Music typesCountry, Rap, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNa
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science
Favorite booksAll of them
Idea of funIs like going a very beautiful day sometimes I like to go out and have some fun such as shopping at a mall with my friends and family. Love to go out to eat any where that my special favorite someone likes to .I love to ride h
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo make my grandfather,grandmother proud that I have been looking for my special someone and want them to see me raise my kids the way they raised me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for in a partner faithfulness, a God fearing man , a man who has this in they blood a serious relationship but we can start off as friends and then see from there
On the first dateGo to church ,lunch and go back to my house or thit house depending on who wants to and get yo know each other