New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some one that lax in life

I'm old and I'm a mother, grown kids. I'm spiritual, looking for someone that's like me. Gorton a little lazy in my older days.. but love the rainbow family..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwilight zone,Vince price,Sampson's and son, Sampson's, bugs Bunny ,roster cogburn,blazening saddles, frankinstein, miss pelicans home for picular childern, Mr mugomios,. Many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin,doors,rolling Stones,heart,grath Brooks,dolly Parton,Jonny cash, Elvis persly Bob Marley,many more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe keep, secret places of loin,
Idea of funNow days relaxing by the creek, fishing but not good at cacthing them. Horses back, swimming but do not trust lakes or rivers any more after watching river monsters
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDance at four corners with thousands of other people wacht us get taken away in the sky

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice, what's to travel some, likes good and different types of food.. loves animals ... Kids too.. does not like arguing..
On the first dateDinner,