New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Communication is key

I hate these... rather get to know someone through conversation.
6'1 cool laid back open honest compassionate empathetic introvert. Great sense of humor, looking to date with a purpose and find a genuine connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Customs

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maximus or Max
What breed is your dog?American red nose bull terrier
How old is your dog?11yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyLol rope toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areRed Dead Redemption 2, Grand Theft Auto 5, Farcry 5
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTWD, GOT, AGT, some anime, mostly Netflix, Hulu,Amazon stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, MCU, DCU, Columbiana, Fast and the Furious franchise.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to name but vary in genres
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funI'm a homebody. So anything I'm doing to spend time with a special someone is fun to Me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted to know what it feels like for someone to love Me as much as i love them. I've never been on a plane before. I'd like to get a motorcycle. Never lived in another state.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a better Me tomorrow then I was a year ago. Make My kids proud to have Me as their father. Find My soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, trust, open-ness, loyalty, devotion, good conversation, compassion, affection, unconditional love. Someone who accepts Me for Me but supports Me wanting to be a better person.
On the first dateIdk... depends on the type of woman I meet. 1 type of date doesn't work for every other one else.