New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (65) looking for Male Jerome, Arizona, United States

enjoy life retired at an early age of 56 looking for somebody who loves to travel there's nothing I don't like to do and nowhere I don't want to go I want to enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThere's nothing I don't like to do is willing to try everything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI want the girl that young pretty takes care of her man willing to enjoy life spontaneous and adventurous
On the first datewhatever makes her comfortable

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamKansas City chiefs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting