New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The longer your hair is the better!

I am 42 not looking for a man who cheats or hits, I don't look my age becaue i take care of myself. I m funny and loyal and love to excersise, I also pray the traditiona way and love to excersise and experiance new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHucc/TECH

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsGeneral hospital and Dr. Phil also the music and movie awards
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesWalking tall, Country strong, and 8 seconds
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsIndia arie, mary j. blige, Gwen staffani, .....
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Humor, Nature
Idea of funHiking and dining out
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo finish school and make my money

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerkindness
On the first dateWalk and talk first then off to the movies and eating