New here? Sign Up Have an account?

look to fine me a life wife

hi name WADE, I been alone for 10 years ,and I don't like it much.i am a very clean guy, I like cooking, and I can fix anything I am good with my hands and I like to play house with my new love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBolivian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledirt worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showswastern
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifegrow old with some one

Looking For

Look for in a partnerall I have
On the first datekiss her neck they love at