New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR A WIFE

Easy going guy. Fun to be with. Love to be in love. I'm missing my other half.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRadio Announcer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIt varies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Political, Religious
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funSharing life with someone
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo share life with someone 'special'

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I find attractive. Someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who likes to be in love.
On the first dateNot sure...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting