New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a dude.

Happy go lucky.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Two different church groups.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Teenie Weenie.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Stray.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNone.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areBattlefield, Conan, and Madden football.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other piercings
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaborer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsInvestigation Discovery or YouTube.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI do enjoy movies growing up in my area movies were a treat and something we would sit and watch and not interrupting and pause if someone had to go to the bathroom.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, Pink Floyd, and Metallica.
Reading selectionComic, I don't like reading
Favorite books.......
Idea of funFun is fun. You can have a horrible time setting out to have fun. You can have the most funnest time ever doing something you've never done before.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA native American woman.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is still eluding me. Does it make sense to you? I don't know kind of philosophy of no expectation means no let down.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty compassion / love.
On the first dateTry to ask her what she would like to do and if I heard whatever you want to do? It's whatever I feel like doing at that time I guess.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamOAKLAND RAIDERS!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga