New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6'2 1/2" Tall Long Hair and tattoos and piercings

looking for someone to possibly fall in love with..I am disabled (amputated fingers in right hand),I listen to Heavy Metal and I wear BLACK all the time.I am Cheyenne,Pawnee,and Cree

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show,NCIS,NCIS New Orleans,FBI,Law&Order Special Victims Unit,Counting Cars,WWE and NXT,All Elite Wrestling,Lucha Underground
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesKung Fu,Horror,SyFi
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot,KORN,5FDP,Pantera,Iron Maiden
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funTell U Later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTell U Later

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto get out of NC and start my own Hemp Farm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is honest and faithful
On the first dateTYL