New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship. My soulmate if you will.

Male (56) looking for Female Merriam, Kansas, United States

Ok, I'm a proud father of three wonderful and successful children, I have 8 grandchildren. I'm a heavy equipment operator, that has moved into the warehouse side of work.
I'm faithful, loving, trustworthy, and loyal.
I love to travel, and my family is number one in my life. Really hoping to find the one to share our path and enjoy what comes our way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleForklift, cherry picker operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime shows, syfy programs, horror movies are my favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsMotley Crue, Pat Travers, Linkin Park, Disturbed, ect....
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koontes
Idea of funSomething outside, family get togethers, concerts, carnivals, craft shows, pow wows, casinos,.....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to trySailing, hanggliding, flying ultralight aircraft.