New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Hearted Aquarius

I am a 54 younger looking, sensitive guy. I am an artist and love to paint animals on imitation eagle feathers. I paint on canvas and love to make dreamcatchers. I am very traditional and would love to have a respectful guy to be my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?My cats name is Kitty Gaga. I named her after Lady Gaga and she is true to that. She thinks she's a queen alright..lol
If yes, which ones?She will be 10 years old this April.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?She is a muted calico with medium length hair
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArtisan

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSixty Days In, Naked And Afraid
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFried Green Tomatoes and The Color Purple
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsMonet
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksBury My Heart At Wounded Knee.
God Is Red
Idea of funHiking and driving around in the country seeing what we may find.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTraveling across country and meeting all the Native Nations across the earth

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in someone's life by helping them. I am very passionate about human rights

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA masculine man like myself that is willing to put himself out there and maybe be friends that maybe will develop into a relationship
On the first dateI'd go and get some snacks from a store and then drive around in the country. Stop at flee markets. Get out and walk some trails. Talk and get to know one another.