New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry Meet

I'm a quiet person, real easygoing,honest,smart,impat,a nimal lover and advocate,stubborn,strong willed,artistic and creative, country girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLongmire, blue ******,criminal minds,csi, mash,fronteer,
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funThings that were or are fun to me in any case,. Horseback riding and cross country rides, laying under a start sky on a grassy Hill and getting lost in thought staring at the stars, sitting round a campfire with close friends or family, watching fireflies dancing, rainy nights and listening to the rain hitting the tin roof, the smells of the country especially in the fall. More
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness