New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Christian guy.

Very nice guy looking for ethnic American Indian Lady for fellowship and getting to know better for potential relationship. Someone who has strong Christian faith . I enjoy working out, sports, movies, art, all types of music and the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRecreation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsESPN Sports, movie channels, Christian Church services, Documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNothing specific. Love a lot of different types of movies. Love Denzal Washington, Tom Hanks, Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Charlize Thereon, Gal Godot, Margot Robbie as actors as well as lot more. Love movies by Steven Spielberg, Martin Scorssee, and Qui
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to tell.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to tell.
Idea of funWorking out outside and sometimes inside, Yoga, watching a good movie at a theater, going to a football, basketball or baseball game. Dinner in a restaurant with live music...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to the Rockie Mountains to see the great National Parks.