New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am a really nice person

Female (52) looking for Male Jefferson, Ohio, United States

A very caring and understanding and honest person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleStay home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWrestling the dog moonshiners cops
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe rock movies romantic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funSpending time together
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness